Image

Coaching Group: "Transforming Perspectives"

Coaching Group:
"Transforming Perspectives"

Renee is offering this pilot group in the "Coaching Chrysalis" Coaching Groups Cluster, starting in October 2020.

The group's focus will be: Self-Awareness, Emotional Regulation, Mindset, Rejection Sensitivity,  Self-Perception, Self-Talk, and ADHD.

Is this group right for you?

  • Do you have ADHD?
  • Do you experience overwhelm, shame, perfectionism, and negative self-talk?
  • Do you feel judged?
  • Do you worry about what others think of you and replay conversations in your head?
  • Do you avoid engaging with others or events for fear of judgment, rejection or criticism?
  • Do you have trouble making decisions?
  • Would you like to have higher self-esteem and more confidence?
  • Are you craving a safe, kind, compassionate and empowering community that really understands…who gets you and the challenges you are facing?

Image
Image

Is this group right for you?

  • Do you have ADHD?
  • Do you experience overwhelm, shame, perfectionism, and negative self-talk?
  • Do you feel judged?
  • Do you worry about what others think of you and replay conversations in your head?
  • Do you avoid engaging with others or events for fear of judgment, rejection or criticism?
  • Do you have trouble making decisions?
  • Would you like to have higher self-esteem and more confidence?
  • Are you craving a safe, kind, compassionate and empowering community that really understands…who gets you and the challenges you are facing?
Image

Together, this group will...

We will spend 8 weeks together moving through this life and spirit-changing work. You will hear other members explore and share. As you support others in their challenges, discoveries and transformations, you will explore and work on your own. You will receive affirmations, reflections, and insights from your Chrysalis partners in addition to coaching, teaching and support from Renee.

The Basics

Group Length: 7 weeks

Dates: October 30, November 13, 20, 27, December 4, 11, 18. (Skip November 6 for ADHD Conference.)

Day & Time: Fridays at 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

Session Length: 90 minutes

Group Size: 6 (maximum)

Cost:  1 payment of $307 or 2 payments of $166

All sessions will be held online on Zoom. 

Ask Renee a Question
Contact Renee to Sign Up

Image
Image

The Basics

Group Length: 7 weeks

Dates: October 30, November 13, 20, 27, December 4, 11, 18. (Skip November 6 for ADHD Conference.)

Day & Time: Fridays at 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

Session Length: 90 minutes

Group Size: 6 (maximum)

Cost:  1 payment of $307 or 2 payments of $166

All sessions will be held online on Zoom. 

Ask Renee a Question
Contact Renee to Sign Up